You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would it be possible to download skills into your brain like in the movie Matrix?

in #thoughts5 years ago

I think Yes!!!

As per our Hindu mythology in ancient India some people have great powers which was related with mind and supernatural powers and some of those proofs also there. A person can show a full war to a blind man through his powers, chanting can give you powers and much more...

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

People with extraordinary abilities are often heard. Last summer on vacation I met a young man who was a clairvoyant and he told me 1:1 things from my past that he could never know and things from my near future that arrived. that was very impressive.

Yeah thats impressive as well as interesting

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60898.61
ETH 2626.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61