Can it be STEEM-based Medium kind of a blog?

in #thoughts5 years ago

Isn't this one adorable?? So cute!

Anyway, back to the topic!

I am pretty new in the community but I love the idea, but the real thing I am missing is kinda MEDIUM-like client for sake of filtering out profetionally(more or less) written posts on topics.

Because as I newbie I see a lot of Twitter-like messages and I am curious how everyone here will love the idea about having such a client?

The main idea is that on this client you will basically call the steemit api to be compatible with steemit but user will have a possibility to have filters on top of regular steemit which will help to filter out ActiveFit or any STEEM-based games and tries to concentrate on some stories, researches, etc.

Post was inspired by this post.

P. S. All photos are taken from free to use platform

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 25.95% upvote from us for your 4370 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67