You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From my daughter's bedside: dressed for comfort

in #thoughts6 years ago

At the time I see the picture of your beautiful daughter, my two daughters are with me and they also saw her, the first thing they said in Spanish and in the tone of affection as women talk when they see a baby,

aaaaayyy that Heeeeermosa Bebe,

What a beautiful baby, I finished the sentence with, God bless and fill her with great health.


It brought me good memories your comment where you say you work since age 12. I come from a very poor family in this case mother with two children without parents, then I was given up for adoption. And that family taught me to work from 10 years in a vegetable market. It really brought back fond memories of my childhood when I worked.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58324.43
ETH 3144.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38