Wonderful Wanderland

in #thoughts6 years ago (edited)

So I've always wanted to see what a paradise looks like. I can't go there unless I die so I often talk in my sleep wondering I'd dream about it once I tuck myself early. My mom told me it's surrounded by flowers and all I can see is beautiful creations. Sometimes I wonder that would be impossible but it would be more impossible if somebody has been there and got back alive. I'd want to stay there. Ofcourse I don't want to die but I want to rejoice. There, problems aren't huge. There should be a lot of food up there or down there. I don't know exactly where it is located.

images.jpg
IMAGESOURCE

Since you're reading this, can you tell me probably where I can find this magnificent place? I've searched in google and a lot popped up. Now I'm more than confused about it. Anyhow, I'm fascinated by the reality that I shall stay and live a hard life before I can give myself a break.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54