Late Night Thoughts Always Keep Me Up

in #thoughts6 years ago (edited)

stock-photo-dog-pets-puppy-golden-retriever-pet-paws-dogs-fd007abe-5938-47e1-a560-565e83f0b203.jpg

image source

Have you ever had that feeling when you just want to go back to sleep but your thoughts are just too juicy not to entertain. I know I have. I should be sleeping right now but I can't seem to with all these thoughts raging in my head. On thought is how I could get myself a golden retriever dog... I always loved their breed coz they look so cuddly. I have been thinking of buying myself a dog online when I have the money and the means to but I am scared if I can't take care of it. I would surely love to take it out on a walk and jog around the neighborhood with it. Maybe I'll call it Fleece.

These are just some of the thoughts that keep me up at night. Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Yes. I have gotten that same feeling too once or twice. Car are more cuddly. Thanks for the great work posted here @thetranslatorph.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64526.07
ETH 3116.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55