You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am better than you

in #thoughts5 years ago

f you allow me, your publication has some truth, in fact, I criticize steemit but I prefer to reserve it, if you ask someone from the community, what is steemit? Surely that person will respond, which is a social network that pays you for publishing quality content and for voting quality publications.

Now, that is steemit quality. If you enter the trends section, you will find this concept, but sometimes there are publications that in my opinion, are overrated, you can observe flageo, but this does not attract the attention of the felines, because perhaps there is a large marine mammal behind.

I have seen artists who, in my opinion, are very good, but their publications do not receive the recognition of the community, I think Steemit lost the essence a long time ago.

I would like to appreciate your father's paintings, I encourage you to share them, and maybe you want to throw some strokes to the paper, I do not consider myself an artist, but I paint watercolors to drain the worries of the day.

By the way, I painted a lily the day before yesterday, similar to your photo, I would love for you to make a critique. I leave the link.

https://steemit.com/spanish/@theonlyway/considere-los-lirios-del-campo-or-acuarelas

Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65422.12
ETH 3433.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31