You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "If we shoot a film about today's culture and show it to the people of the future, it will be a horror film."

in #thoughts7 years ago

@maxer27, I wonder if that would fall under the genre (or mixed genres) of body-horror/splatter/disaster-horror/psychological-horror 😐
It was a interesting post to read, especially to start my day... will read more about "Venus" project (because that's what I do, reading random things to sift out information useful or insightful to me). I'm relatively new to this site, so I am not sure if Steemit is all about producing content just to make money, but I do make sure that I upvote posts like these, which are worth reading, for real 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63039.96
ETH 2549.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78