You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Discipline to achieve freedom

in #thoughts5 years ago

I clicked on this faster than anything in a long time. I am working on my discipline (which is how my presence here is getting better) and mahn is it hardwork. Spending on others is something I am also working on as it's an issue in my life. I give too much (emotionally and financially) which probably has something to do with years of lack. I am learning to buy what I need other than want. It's hectic. Even tiresome for a spontaneous soul but it's working.

Sort:  

I am working on my discipline (which is how my presence here is getting better) and mahn is it hardwork.

It is, but the upside potential is huge meanwhile the downside is "lost time" improving your skills :)

Spending on others is something I am also working on as it's an issue in my life. I give too much (emotionally and financially) which probably has something to do with years of lack.

Gotta be somewhat selfish for your own sake as to invest time to those people who are also ready invest back to the relationship. Extractors are bad irl the same as in Steem.

You mentioned selfish... and investing and I am here like... That's my cue ♡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70958.91
ETH 3798.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46