Which one do you like? 🤔

in #thoughts6 years ago

Hello my Steemian friends,
How is your day going on?

Mine is almost finished.

I decided to show you a few photo collages. I were just playing with the Moldiv application. I liked it more before. now only making collages is free:( So here it is 😊

What application do you use?

You know what, I understood that I can't put pictures together in a beautiful way😔 How can I learn it? I even don't have an Instagram account. Of course it's not the reason I don't have an account. But anyway... I tried to do it in some of preview application. And I clearly see that the photos just don't match. They might be good separately but not all together.

That's my pain for today:)

Share a smile and keep yourself happy!

💕Yours,
Наташа 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I prefer the second one but they're all very nice.

You know what, I understood that I can't put pictures together in a beautiful way

Welcome to the club. You do it a lot better than me, anyway. Молодец! 😂

Thanks
But it is true:(
Look. That is an example. The photos seem to OK separately but the general look isn't attractive.

Posted using Partiko Android

You try also use some phone Apps :)
I use them 100% all time :)
I did my post logo also there what my app

What apps do you use?

Posted using Partiko Android

Hmmmm... I use this three ..... InShot .... Logopit Plus .... Lightroom .
they are Apps .... so I hope they help.

Congratulations @tata-natana! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Very cool photo ap Tata. How are things down south? I'm really enjoying Pai. Very good and comfortable living. Have you been here?

Thanks :)

No, I haven't been to Pai yet. Isn't it too quiet? :)

Posted using Partiko Android

No not at all. It's a really happening place. I'm loving it here.

Hahhaha I don't know how either but try not to care.. My ig page just messy and I'm used to it now lol. Try Line camera?? Maybe.. That's the only one I know :D

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by tata-natana from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50