You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Becoming a better person

in #thoughts5 years ago

There is a very small Finnish community here but in time, I hope to grow it quite a lot but my plan is a longer term one than one at a time.

I have talked to her about writing in Finnish too but she is unsure how useful it is yet, I think that it is useful for her.

I like seeing the Pinky and Spiky comics come through my feed these days - and from so many users. it is like a movement :) I vote on some as I can.

Sort:  

I have no doubt your wife will follow your example and pick up blogging when in her mind the gain outweighs the pain associated with it. Thank you for your support and interest in these comics. @laputis and I are surprised that people actually want to draw silly piglets and hedgehogs every week.

Posted using Partiko Android

It is fun and I think it is better than those adult colouring in books :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65834.12
ETH 2676.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89