You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From my daughter's bedside: dressed for comfort

in #thoughts6 years ago

Steem needs to do well as I have high standards now.

Lol. I have trouble finding clothes that fit too, especially dress shirts. Some time ago I found a brand that fit me well while shopping abroad in an outlet but unfortunately, it was D&G and I can't afford 200€+ for a dress shirt :D

Sort:  

Mine were Pierre Cardin pants at 120 pounds a pop.I bought 3 pairs and will be going back. I have never bought a pair before that I have never had to alter and these are a perfect fit. I guess we will be going shopping in the future at some point.

Pants are generally too long for me but I can live with that :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57589.28
ETH 3109.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37