You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Suffering time

in #thoughts6 years ago

Writing before bed .... All thoughts put on paper or phone before bed are better for your nights rest!

It is funny you say this. I used to have trouble sleeping no matter how little or much I would get. Once I started working at processing my thoughts (well before I started writing) I started sleeping much, much better. This is another curse of the consuming mind, unprocessed thought.

Sort:  

Yep peacefull sleep starts on an empty mind.

You know what helps a note pad and pen on your night stand and When you got an idea or cant stop thinking about something smerige down the wird and your mind sets the thought(s) Free

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.54
ETH 2521.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53