You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do what I don't want to do

in #thoughts5 years ago

That would be perfect for the minus 25 degree days!

Well, in the hybrids and electrics there are a lot more readouts making them gamified in some way. Pretty much everyone I know who has one ends up changing their driving behavior to tweak the numbers in some way. For example, one guy drives a slower road rather than the highway as it saves fuel, which means he has to leave a little earlier than normal.

On a side note: Steem needs analytics.

Sort:  

That would be perfect for the minus 25 degree days!

Yeah! I reckon for those cold days the astronaut suit would mean an additional nuisance. :)

My daughter looks like an astronaut every day in the winter

My daughter looks like
An astronaut every
Day in the winter

                 - tarazkp


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

No doubt she will be more than happy to be the driver of your brandnew Tuk-Tuk.

She knows she is too young to drive. She has said that, once she turns four though.

She knows she is too
Young to drive. She has said that,
Once she turns four though.

                 - tarazkp


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Children also lie from time to time just to please.

Just leave your Tuk-Tuk keys misplaced out there at her reach and you'll see.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58784.30
ETH 2574.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46