You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The op cost of health

in #thoughts5 years ago

I feel for you, the cost of health is steep - even today I had a small breakdown because I feel stuck in a circle where 'the expensive thing' could help me gain mobility, which would mean I could easier take jobs anywhere, which would provide me with the necessary money to buy 'the thing' but now I can do neither.

Anyway, STEEM to the moon and all. Money to become and stay healthy is really all we need <3 Hope you and your family get some relief on some fronts. If you ever need something send to you from mainland Europe DM me <3

Sort:  

Life often feels very "catch-22" these days :/

Yep, Steem to the moon and we can all become bionic "6 million-dollar" people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58387.03
ETH 2359.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37