I thought for the day # 2 "what Venezuela teaches me"

in #thoughts6 years ago

Today ... normally my day is "good". I always find a reason why my day is fine but today ... history has changed.It all started on a nice morning, everything was fine, breakfast (I do not know if they know it but in this country, it is very difficult to eat here the economic situation is very hard, but I will talk about these issues in other publications)and while I was having breakfast my mother tells me that if I want to go out with her to accompany her to do some errands, I accept without problems and we go out when we walk down the street and I meet my mother-in-law, I talk to her for a while and my day until that moment she painted very, very well, In fact, it seemed like one of those days when I was doing well and I always think that it's not like you're 100% good if you do not take the positive side of things, I think it's okay, and it helps me have better days, Despite the situation in the country where I live.
ygfc.jpg
the problem is when a problematic issue came up ... we will call it "the exit"
2.jpg
I, many young adults from the country where I live, I want to leave this place, I have the idea that in another country "give it hard" (it is a colloquial expression) can continue. I admit it would not be easy, but I want to do my best to fulfill my dream of traveling out of this country and getting to know new parts of the world, I have the desire to study outside the country but ... it is impossible to go here if my parents do not leave me, for the reason that I am a minor for one year, therefore, I must have the consent of my parents. leave the country.That's a problem because the simple fact that my mother refuses to let me leave the country is very rare that my mother and I fought, but today we had a fight too strong for us.
4.jpg
After explaining my point of why I want to leave the country and she fights so that nothing she says seems like a good idea to get home,Today, as it is a free day in Venezuela, my father took a day off, and when I got home, my mother asked me to please change my father's idea that I had to stay here because I never knew what I could do outside , etc.that when talking with my father was a very different conversation. My father basically told me that if I had the opportunity to move to another country that was fine, everything would be fine, but obviously with realistic conditions.
3.jpg
If I leave, I have to pay for all the ticket, lodging, accommodation, everything I need (my father did not want to put this condition honestly, but he can not pay me everything for the situation in the country)and the second condition was that I had to teach him all my plans and what I know of the place I go to and that I strive to study, which I sincerely agree with everything my old man told me and what we really talked about many things and It made some things better and my mother also hoped that she would change some things ...
6.png
steemit is the only social network that "can help me in this" and I do not like facebook, or instagram or any of the many social networks that are known, steemit step in that no one knows me, therefore, is how I can say and nobody will know who I am.
Without much more to say that I say goodbye and see you in the next.
:);

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50