You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Running out of Steam

in #thoughts5 years ago

Hi @tarazkp
Sorry to hear your under the weather, but glad you made this post. It reminds me why it’s important to keep posting and building a following. It’s tough to write decent posts everyday, but I am trying and evolving as I go along. I think one tries to find out what ones passion is here, because once you find it, it’s easier to post regularly and write about what you enjoy and feel passionate about.

I believe in the principle of what your saying about the Steem price. It was much higher when I joined, may be 2-3 dollars. But I am still here at 13 cents because first; I work for Steem and second; I believe in the dream.
I think this platform and this blockchain can change my life. I am not here for small profits but for a life changing
opportunity.

And the great thing is that without making me financially rich Steem has already enriched my life and given me a place to grow and learn about the banking system, cryptocurrency and perhaps more importantly, learn about myself. 🤔

Plus it’s nonsensical to dream of being a whale and not buy when prices are this low. I

Take care, get some rest, eat something healthy, there’s only one you given to this world with all the gifts you bring to it. And one of your most important jobs is to take care of and nurture that person, only then can you care for and nurture those around you.
🤔😊

Sort:  

because once you find it, it’s easier to post regularly and write about what you enjoy and feel passionate about.

At dinner I was talking with my clients and how no matter what the topic, listening to someone speak about what they are passionate about is fantastic.

I am not here for small profits but for a life changing opportunity.

What is the point of doing anything unless aiming for life changing experience?

and perhaps more importantly, learn about myself.

What is the quote about the "unexamined life" ?

eat something healthy,

I had a Killepitsch :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65915.92
ETH 3486.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67