What I am thinking? My solution to being paid unconditionally!

in #thoughts7 years ago

Now I am thinking about if you understand my intention. If you believe that I am doing this because I read that thinking has value then you are correct. Every thought which comes to my mind has value and gets written immediately right now.

Untitled14_004.png

I was reading @berniesanders and @stellabelle, am waiting for a new post by @heimindanger and am treating my scabies. Yuk, what a disease! Got to continue and make money, blogging my heart out for the people out there. Your faces may look different but your needs are the same as mine. Eating, sleeping,.. we have so much in common.

Not only that. We want to eat good and sleep good. That's paradise. And with the blockchain we can do it. For everyone not only the elite.

Who knows when the first basic income chain is coming out? In the meantime my basic income is the @crowdfundedwhale. Each of my first 4 posts a day make more than a dollar because of him. Now that's cool!

I am learning to accept the hard reality here. I am understanding that my content isn't very important. Sometimes I make a good post which makes more money but I want to be paid to be a good person. Unconditional money love! This post is my thoughts, my existence and this is worth something. Yes!

Now I am thinking about Localbitcoins. I traded with a few people there a few times already and this creates a trustful feeling. I know why they buy my BTC and I know that they make a profit. In return I get my FIAT and can spend it in the most uninterested place (things crypto) on earth where I have ever been. The Azores. :D

I made flyers, party, told people that they would get back their first dollar in case they pay with it @barjacob. Nothing. Here everything stands still like it has been for centuries. Maybe @zennaalma knows more. Likely everyone got fucked here so hard in school that they have no more interest about anything. I still try to figure everything out. There is something I don't understand. The relationship between the people. Different families. Power. Who owns what and who wants to keep things like they are?

After 2 months someone asked me - I am not kidding - if it really works to get fiat for the new money. Who am I? A clinical liar? I am a traveller who enjoys to share information and work with others to create a better world. Maybe I am unique and everyone else is an asshole who tries to cheat them and that's why they don't believe me.

For the people here I am a hacker. That's so funny. I once hacked a WiFi because
I wanted to watch video and the 3G was so expensive. That's it! It is the openness I am choosing. Hackers work in the dark. Too bad nobody knows what hacker really means it would be a start.

Crypto=Drugs=Satan

I heard that the first and only gay club closed it's doors after being open for just a few months. People here are not able to come out and party. Too much hate from the inhabitants who live here. OMFG where did I end up? I thought this would be the Hawaii of Europe but it's more like a North Korea with lot's of water around it.

Sort:  

Eu posso falar da minha experiência, não agora. Mas posso dizer que os Açores podem revelar-te muito de ti mesmo. O Paraíso e o Inferno... E a ilha de S. Miguel não é uma ilha fácil para nos integrarmos, mas é uma boa ilha onde descobrir o que nos inquieta mais o coração.
Depois aproveito para escrever mesmo um artigo onde conto o que foi para mim viver nos Açores.
Força
(não escrevo em inglês, porque preciso aprimorá-lo primeiro... :D

i translated it. Am waiting to read it.

now this will be the greatest post in the trending page :D :D <3 shlarafia excellent one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49