You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do what I don't want to do

in #thoughts5 years ago

Thank you for your post. I have a honda hybrid, and I'm in a similar position to you. I bought the car about five years ago and with two kids, two in-laws and a dog I had to get something more accommodating. I use the hybrid for commuting to work and had to purchase a minivan.

When I tried to trade in my Honda for something bigger, the dealership only quoted a value 1/5 of the original cost. It sucks, but what could I do? I don't have celeb money.

Best of luck!

Sort:  

Cars are one of the worst possible purchases, other than junk food :)

I just hope that one day I will be able to get something that will be suitable for decades. I bought the civic at a different stage of life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60954.32
ETH 2647.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48