You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's raining again

in #thoughts5 years ago

Half ass and full ass make for some entertaining mental imagery 🤣

I’m a bit half arse at the moment as I’m steeming while children are waiting their turns on apparatuses, though I accidentally missed one while trying to understand why people would be outraged about your behaviour 😳 i really don’t understand people 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

People get outraged by any behavior that either they don't like or, they want to do but can't :D

Tell the kids it is character building to not get what they want.

We were at gymnastics so they got on the apparatus fine, just some of the turns go quicker than others so if I don't look up regularly I might miss one XD Vault is the worst for that and the boys went through their high bar drills pretty quick as well that time x_x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65678.25
ETH 2669.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88