You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chilled under fire

in #thoughts5 years ago

Smooth paths may not build strong muscles but Kung fu does 😝

I have the deal first and panic after reflex. It’s helped in emergency (of the requiring first aid and/or redirecting traffic variety and both are equally terrifying) situations. However I have exactly no idea where it came from as I’ve had a pretty easy life 🤨

Yay for the expired credentials not ending in disaster 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

The panic after is the best way (if required to panic) I think. Too many I know look to find a scapegoat before a solution.

Oh, and don't mind the flags, they are directed at me.

Flags? [checks] Oh right. Flags don't bother me. What have you done now XD

Meh.. Been getting flagged for weeks randomly for no reason other than well... No idea :D

🤣 same.

If they’re hoping to discourage comments on your posts I’m the wrong person to target 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58715.10
ETH 2588.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44