You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get with the program

in #thoughts5 years ago

while a post might be fantastic, if it doesn't generate discussion around it or inspire action of some kind, it is quite impotent in purpose.

That's pretty much all of my posts XD

But then again I'm not intending to generate discussion or inspire action so that happening is both an added bonus and astonishing

If you don't want to be arsed manually curating

In fairness it is hard work XD and all I'm doing is upvoting things I like and not even doing it "properly" x_x

Sort:  

That's pretty much all of my posts XD

Depends on how you look at it and what is meant to be inspired. Art posts can inspire action in different ways, but a discussion post that doesn't inspire any discussion?

It is hard work :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64010.25
ETH 3401.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62