You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gaps in time and sleepy thoughts

in #thoughts6 years ago

It depends on what you view as "squandering". You might think someone is wasting their time while they're quite enjoying whatever it is they are or aren't doing with it :)

Sort:  

yes. Ever had buyer's remorse? If you could get some of your time that you spent back, would you?

I have a lot of 'eater's remorse'.

I only really have buyer's remorse over expensive items as I can't replace them easily if they turn out to be duds/not fit with my workflow/etc.

I do sometimes wish I could not have spent time on things I spent time on, but you always learn something even from wasted time (even if that thing was "that was a waste of time don't do that again/avoid people like that in future").

Eater's remorse? Well you learned not to eat those things again ;D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64856.09
ETH 3426.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56