I thought...

in #thoughts5 years ago

I thought...
We spend most of our days and nights not ever knowing. Only to get to the next day and night, having the thought, that I thought, I thought I was right. Our thoughts, many of them never leave the most conceded organ in our entire body, honestly causing most of our suffering and anguish. It is the thought, that what I've thought, could cause the thoughts of others, to result in disliking me, my thoughts, and my accompaniment. Abruptly, expressing their thoughts, in response to thoughts that I might not have shared, had I thought enough about my thoughts. Having the thought of choosing the proper use of vocabulary, so as my thoughts do not offend but inform. Inform the other conceded organs, who are directly or indirectly affected by my thoughts, my thoughts I share, and the thoughts I don't. If we all took or take the time, the time needed to think about our thoughts, which seems to be rushed, then maybe our thoughts would be more easily conveyed and recieved. The time needed to consider varies, it varies with the severity of the thought, it also varies based on the amount of time to have thoughts and consider them. There is no baseline, unless the variables are constant, but the thought of being faced with the same variables, day and night and thereafter, could be considered being thoughtless and may very well be the evidence needed to accuse the conceded organ of thoughtlessness. What a thought that is, to think that the conceded organ could be thoughtless, even though we know we have thoughts when we are asleep. Those thoughts are dismissed and labeled as dreams, and by being dreams they are nothing more than hallucinations. Extremely outlandish exaggerations lacking rationality and logic. Circling back around again, to the thought, I thought...

Sort:  

You seem to be using older version of eSteem!
Please update to newest version to get most out of eSteem, Install Android, iOS mobile app. For desktop Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @rosco187! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59453.81
ETH 2607.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39