You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get with the program

in #thoughts5 years ago

Of this @tarazkp ...

"... and very few people would actually want my life if they were also required to perform the workload.'

... there should be no doubt. Interesting (to me, at least ... 😉) was the number of posts which stood out, as it was not that long ago (again, to me, at least ...) that you wrote a post about the number being 2,222. One thousand posts ago ... And not "light and fluffy" posts with little to no content either ...

So ...

You certainly have earned the "right to be heard," from this "old school" guy's way of looking at the world. And I for one appreciate your perspective on how all on our Steem blockchain is doing, as we (hopefully) are progressing toward better days ...

Sort:  

was the number of posts which stood out, as it was not that long ago (again, to me, at least ...) that you wrote a post about the number being 2,222

Nah, that was 22222 i think, with total posts. It was 4 months ago. So including comments, I have only added about 4500 posts and comments to the chain.

as we (hopefully) are progressing toward better days ...

I think we are but it seems that there is still a fair bit of stubbornness concerning the circle-ized use of stake :)

Ohhh, okay ... So much for my memory on that then. It certainly still stands that your profile's reference to you being a prolific writer is beyond dispute.

In the time I have had to look into it, I still see a lot of self voting and bidbot (one offs, like ocdb) use. Hard to modify human behavior, particularly "below the surface" ...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64081.52
ETH 3398.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62