You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hope in the winter of life

in #thoughts5 years ago

I do not know if I will ever be successful in the way that I have dreamed I would be - dreamed or fantasized? Is there a difference and, does the fantasy still hold hope?

Well my dear friend, you are Aussie and with barely 40 wheels on your back. There is a remote possibility that you couldn't accumulate as many wheels on your back as your dear dad. But, as for your current dreams & fantasies, through a quick quantum leap into your future, I'll show you a short walkthrough about how many more achievements are you still to accomplish. :)

Sort:  

40 wheels or lashes? :D

That reminds me, I haven't had baked beans for years!!

40 wheels or lashes? :D

Oh! for lashes, 'lajas' or flagstones on your back, there are some cute videos too. };)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 59640.10
ETH 2860.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26