You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A couple with colleagues

in #thoughts5 years ago

I would like to do something where there is more of an immediate discussion and conversation and essentially, just have a chat with people on steem and get to know you all better.

You know, my dear friend. Should I code and develop the next successful Steem Daap just for you? That one to help you to get out of your comfort zone quickly and turn you into a remarkable verbose influencer hairy beast and an instant celebrity within the vlogging sphere?

¿Can I count with a fat & tasty SP delegation from you and your closest friends if I build it? };)

Sort:  

Make any dapp that makes it significantly easier here and I and many others will delegate :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44