Flow like water

in #thoughts7 years ago

Wow my first post landed on my Birthday!!


So here is one gift that I received. 

What made it unique is it flows with my mindset.

 "Flow Like Water" 

which can be applied to everything in life.  Ranging from the way you handle day trading crypto currencies, all the way to handling stressful people. 

I always like to think of every situation like a river, you can not stop it. Yet, you ARE able control the bedrock and build dams to alter the flow of the water. Even build aquifers to relocate the situation. the possibilities are almost endless.


Want to see it in action?

here is the video 

Sort:  

Beautiful words my friend :) happy birthday ;)

Happy Birthday! Nice gift by the way!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69167.71
ETH 3758.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67