You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One step more

in #thoughts5 years ago (edited)

One step at a time. I love it. Sometimes I want everything at once, like crypto market bull run, being able to play the organ in 12 different countries a year, my wife being healthy, my Secrets of Organ Playing business growing and me not having to take the crap from my bosses but I forget that in the end we sooner or later all are going to die.

So the only thing that is worth clinging to is peace of mind and knowing that one is doing the right thing in each moment one step at a time.

Sort:  

So the only thing that is worth clinging to is peace of mind and knowing that one is doing the right thing in each moment one step at a time.

This is the truth of it and why if there is a god or no god, actions don't change, always do the best one can.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67167.98
ETH 3674.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76