You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet and greet

in #thoughts5 years ago (edited)

Wow! I didn't see that joke coming... Very funny. As usual I like your posts because I don't know what the ending will be from the title or the first paragraph. A well-designed element of surprise that keeps me wanting to read more.

PS Good use of the time while on the bus... What kind of device were you using to post?

Sort:  

I was on my phone (s7 samsung). I don't like posting from the phone though and I dislike commenting from it even more which is why I generally wait until I have a keyboard, so when I get home. Due to the nature of my new company, I am not comfortable logging in from their devices as they are very, very security conscious =)

Yes and the bus driving and typing is not good for our eyes. Better to listen to audio books or podcasts.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes and the bus driving and typing is not good for our eyes. Better to listen to audio books or podcasts.

When driving to and from clients I listen to podcasts and on the train I am able to use a laptop normally so it is okay.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45