You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Calmed nerves and creating revenue streams

in #thoughts6 years ago

I hope that with your new IT position for a company you will not forget Steem. Many feel to be too overwhelmed to post on Steem and work full-time but I hope you will find at least 15 minutes a day to share your thoughts here.

Having an additional income stream is always calming. You'll know that no matter what there you SP always working for you.

People who cash out constantly their Steem earnings to eat and pay the bills should try to leave some Steem powered up and actually raise this amount no matter what.

That's what will help them bootstrap themselves out of poverty in the long run.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I hope that with your new IT position for a company you will not forget Steem.

I mentioned some of my plans for them in on Steem in the interview ;)

Many feel to be too overwhelmed to post on Steem and work full-time but I hope you will find at least 15 minutes a day to share your thoughts here.

This will be a second job on top of my other so it is going to get tight but, I don't plan on disappearing, just mixing it up a little.

People who cash out constantly their Steem earnings to eat and pay the bills should try to leave some Steem powered up and actually raise this amount no matter what. That's what will help them bootstrap themselves out of poverty in the long run.

I agree. Even if it is only 10%, keep growing something continually.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34