How the population is deceived

in #thoughts7 years ago

We hear it all the time, the government spreading chemicals in the air to make us obedient. Vaccinations that cause autism.
Many people don't believe it only a few have seen the truth.

Those conspiracy theories are all true

what.jpg
Don't you see? The [redacted] has implanted a microchip in your brain that disturbs your sense of rationality.
The proof is all around us, you just have to wake up.

The [redacted] is behind everything not real, I am just a lunatic.
I will share all the proof with you on my next post go on a vacation to a remote island and never intend to come back

Don't listen to a single word I am saying and most importantly, don't think about us the idiotic conspiracy theories

The world is fine as it is and I am happy. I am happy so I don't believe in secret organisations

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57659.68
ETH 2443.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36