You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Working decisions and running on

in #thoughts6 years ago

Inspiring thoughts my friend! I also agree that you cannot succeed without risk so it is a matter how to balance the risk/reward as well. I know I can put much more into this but prefer to balance the risk in case I fail. Instead, I put more intangibles towards it like time and thought to manage the risk of falling back to other ventures. However, I enjoy this journey so my passion here is fully invested and hopes are high to us all succeeding.

Sort:  

Yep. I don't suggest anyone go all in on anything unless they are open to complete failure. What I like here is there are many options available and more opening up each day. If people spent some time learning how it all could work, they would likely change their behaviors a little.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70013.82
ETH 3766.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80