You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Calmed nerves and creating revenue streams

in #thoughts6 years ago

Well said... I continue to earn on my day day job but whereas in the past it was to deal with my financial obligations and consumerism, I know look at decreasing those to provide me a potential future where I can depend on my own captial, both human and financial. I think Steem offers that potential which is why I continue to add to my stake as well!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

A few small changes here and there invested into the right areas makes a massive difference in crypto. It is hard to imagine for us who have been brainwashed into thinking that 5 dollars is insignificant and not worth investing to reconsider our processes. 5 dollars was 500 bitcoins once.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34