You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bored and Barcoded

in #thoughts5 years ago

So true as there are not only various ways to engage around the ecosystem with the Dapps being created but there is also so much diversity of content here that there is no reason to be bored. In fact, I feel that I am missing out from not finding enough time to venture away from my Feed alone!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

In fact, I feel that I am missing out from not finding enough time to venture away from my Feed alone!

I have the same issue but am accepting at the moment due to various life things as you know. However, one day wouldn't it be great to really earn here by exploring here? One day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57743.27
ETH 3083.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42