Today thoughts

in #thoughts3 years ago

Since I went to work, I will arrive at the office half an hour early, and I am not busy at home. It is better to go to the office to read a book earlier.

Departing from home at 8 in the morning, you will meet many people of all kinds on the way. An old man took the trolley for grocery shopping and happily went to the supermarket to prepare vegetables for the day.

图片.png

A mother led her child across the road, complaining about the slowness while walking, and she would be late soon. You will meet a couple, the boy will send the girl to the subway station, and the coquettish will say "goodbye" to the boy, you will meet the special morning tea, and people will chat in the restaurant until half past one in the afternoon.

You will meet a woman wearing high heels, holding an umbrella, and driving the subway to the morning shift peak. You will meet a woman like me who walks to work unhurriedly, listening to music, without hurried footsteps, arriving early to work just to read a book for half an hour.

Sitting at the desk, it was very quiet. My morning shift colleague was typing on the keyboard, I was reading the book, the electric fan was working unwillingly, and listening to the noise outside the window, my mood was in a peaceful and beautiful state.

图片.png

It only takes two or three days to go to work. I can't say whether it's good or bad, but I just think it's a livelihood! There is no sorrow or joy, but just accepted such an arrangement.

What delights me the most in the office is that no one reads the books on a bookshelf. I sorted it out a bit. It is my own little world. Reading a little every day seems to be a spiritual breakfast.

I’ve heard of Higashino Keigo’s book for a long time, and I don’t seem to have much contact with it. I turned it over today. The story is bizarre and faintly fascinating. It attracts you to read it, but to be honest, I really can’t read it anymore. The boss told me yesterday that I really don't have any face to continue fishing.

Sometimes, I also want to enjoy myself at home alone, but I don’t have food if I don’t work. I am not born with a particularly good family condition, so I can only work hard, and through my current efforts, can I Really enjoy the blessing in the future.

图片.png

Okay, don't do these silly thoughts anymore, thinking that those are of no use, let's work with peace of mind, it's not early! Start my job now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58