You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An unreserved reputation

in #thoughts5 years ago

Now I have the reverse problem. I came here to write about teaching myself Python by posting my code journey and I just haven't given myself the kick to do it. I have met some awesome people and learnt something new each day, so not a complete waste, but that is just another excuse.

I just need to stop saying tomorrow and make it today. Thanks for a place to try my hand at writing and to come out of my shell some.

Sort:  

Get on it. I think part of the problem with many is that when posting a theme, they themselves feel the repetition and the audience doesn't respond so much so it feels a bit pointless. I enjoy writing, but I also enjoy interacting and having a little fun around the place, exploring the corners and discussing what I find. I like to integrate parts of my life and interests into each post in some way so I myself can relate to it. I find those who just tell the news, don't seem to love what they do and that shows in the way they approach their audience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43