You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: And, what if I'm right?

in #thoughts5 years ago

Great article! I definitely agree that the people who continue to work and power up are going to be the winners, especially with prices this low. I don't know why anyone who understands the value of the Steem blockchain would ever want to sell their tokens?!? But what blows my mind even more is people complaining about the low steem price, are u kidding me?! I am getting a few steem for ever dollar i make on an article, even after the 50% curation, how can anyone bitch about that? When steem was $8 everyone wanted to be here, even though it was nearly impossible to earn steem, now that it is stupid easy this platform is empty????? I guess I just don't get people.. Seeing the value in things when no one else does it what makes you an innovator and those are the people who reap the rewards when companies take off! :0)

Sort:  

When steem was $8 everyone wanted to be here, even though it was nearly impossible to earn steem, now that it is stupid easy this platform is empty?????

They come here to earn, not understand the ecosystem. This is also why most of them left. However, the ones that stayed are the ones who will benefit the net time around and the cycle will continue with each round stabilizing and therefore lowering the potential move.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59888.38
ETH 2373.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48