Sort:  

I think its a multi verse and multi dimension existence , where the parallel world is possible, so I kind of think this is possible.... somewhere in the earth 2.0 there is another me replying you post :)

You look into Greys possibly being interdimensional demons? Or that they're genetic creations made in DUMBs? Crazy stuff, man. I'll tell you a story about when I actually saw one but I'll keep it short: I was smoking weed in my car late at night listening to the radio. I look left and see one of the short bastards looking in from the corner of the window. I was so certain I saw this thing that I punched my window and didn't get out of the car for probably 20 minutes. Weed doesn't make me hallucinate like that but I still don't know what to think. Same thing for ghosts. Seen one, but idk what I saw.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63260.19
ETH 3025.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50