You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An unreserved reputation

in #thoughts5 years ago (edited)
This is where my thoughts had started the other day as I have for over a year now tried to cut down on my content creation and just chill, but I can't. It isn't an addiction, but it is compelling and I get so much value out of the process that I find that I don't think clearly when I haven't written enough for a day or two.

This is quite plainly obvious in the way you write, which is why your posts are generally very enjoyable to read. Your content is seldom purely Steem-centric. When you write about Steem you never discuss it as something separate from the rest of your life. It is important to discuss the ways in which Steem can add value to our lives and not just monetarily.

Sort:  

Your content is seldom purely Steem-centric.

It would drive me crazy if it was. What I find is that because of the economy and community here, much of Steem mirrors real life and while perhaps I might be looking for similarities, I do tend to find a lot of parallels. It is one of the reasons I am so bullish on steem as work it out here, work it out there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43