The sojourner

in #thoughts8 years ago

Its 5 am and i woke up to the realization that i am in a new apartment. just some few hours ago i had an apartment all to myself and now i have to share this one with 2 other pretty ladies. Good thing they are young and beautiful, friendly and very accommodating but hey part of my privacy is gone, i am single again and my Russian boyfriend and i just called it quits (actually not just its been 10 months) due to several irreconcilable differences. i still love him though and will always do but ive got to pick myself up and adjust to my reality.

Its morning, time for a new beginning but i am still stuck in the past. i have barely moved on ..........then my alarm rang oh i must get ready for work. i love my job, i love Russians, i love Saint petersburg, but i hate the cold. Take the crazy winter and weather and give me the city of my dreams . hahahahahahahah .This brown girl has got dreams.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58