You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Forget them

in #thoughts5 years ago

While I was in the training today I saw the news about the shooting massacre in New Zealand and, I wasn't really surprised. This is the sad condition the world is in now when events like this are so commonplace that they barely register emotionally, other than a shake of the head. Have I become desensitized to the sensational?

You believe the official story?....Seriously?

Unthinking lambs to the slaughter, led by the media pulled nose and buying into whatever narrative is being fed by the authorities, and swallowed whole.
Like 13 Muslim terrorists really carried out 9/11....
smdh.

....for thinking people.
@valued-customers post,
https://steemit.com/news/@valued-customer/christchurch-the-psyop-angle

and @frots link to fake mass shootings..
https://yandex.com/video/search?text=fake%20mass%20shootings&path=wizard&noreask=1

Sort:  

You missed the bit that I said, I don't read these stories? I don't read the news at all.

Good point! lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66551.16
ETH 3591.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.97