You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Calmed nerves and creating revenue streams

in #thoughts6 years ago

A study in Finland some years ago found that most people would take a bump in title over a bump in salary, something I find strange.

How bizarre , is that?

How long is it since you had ' a boss'? (wife and child are not included in this title!.lol)
I might take some getting used to....

Sort:  

How bizarre , is that?

Really, really, really. But then I think I remember hearing that in a Harvard study 'fame' is now top 3 wants from a career but 20 years back it wasn't even top ten.

I have been freelancing for 15 years with about a 6 month period where I 'kinda had a boss' when I was software testing.

I have been freelancing for 15 years

oohhhh...it could be tricky...lol

.....'fame' is now top 3

I'm sure IQ's are going down.... rapidly...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 60616.50
ETH 2911.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46