You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From my daughter's bedside: Smile crocodile

in #thoughts6 years ago

Opinions should only be taken positive, because those that are negative does not make any sense to listen to them, much less worry about that type of opinion. Many live of that however I repeat only of the positive opinions I must follow clear advice always and when it does not contradict my principles, which could never be equal to others, and that often hits other people because they worry that we are all the same. And that can never happen under any circumstances.

I am very happy that you go out with your daughter, I always do it with my two daughters they are love in people. She hopes that she will begin to correct you, that is very funny, also when you do something that goes against what we have taught her.

Greetings my friend. It is a great pleasure to have him as a known. In this beautiful platform full of opportunities.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41