The Return of Kitteh part 2?

in #thoughts3 years ago

And then 2 years passed.

To be honest I never wrapped my head around this whole 'steem' idea. As cryptocurrencies start to have the spotlight more due to NFTs and it's impact on the art community, I find myself returning here once again to try to figure it all out.

Bitcoin, cyrptocurrency, wallets, NFTs, Steem, etherium.... so many words, concepts, ideas and for an artist who is just trying to survive, these things are confusing and a bit overwhelming.

Where to invest? What to invest in? Does my art have any value in this digital space? Can my art be worth something?

I'm going to explore, discover, maybe learn new things. And maybe get back to the blog posts I made once a week. Maybe not. We'll see!

It's all just a new adventure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66498.47
ETH 3469.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62