Starting to Lose Interest?

in #thoughts7 years ago

I can see how this platform can work out for certain people. But I think people expect more from spending their time on steemit and it is NOT about money. Its about connecting. And honestly, I don't see much connection here other then knowing a whale or you came with a semi following. People here have the mindset of making money.

I understand you can build up. Get more followers. Resteem stuff. Get paid. I get it.

But is your family on here? Are your friends on here? I'm sure some of your answers are yes. But for most it's NO. Get out there and bring people here if you want to make a difference.

Sort:  

I am having a good time just getting other people's viewpoints. But I can see your point. Thanks for post.

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57908.48
ETH 2913.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61