You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shield, sword, spear and axe: Forming the square

in #thoughts5 years ago

Thanks for the support and also I apologize for the negativity.. I tried to decide how to handle it in private but couldn’t come up with a way.. maybe I should have tried harder.

It seems also that they most likely are not the only ones that are behind the account, so I guess time will tell if we all get a break from the bs or not... I would much rather pick up a sword and shield as well, and I guess it continues, that might just happen.

Love the song, and I hope you have a good weekend.

Sort:  

The negativity is not yours to apologise for so don't you dare!

I always keep my sword and axe sharp, and close to hand, so I'm always ready for action when called upon. Been a while since the last time but I've been practising.

Hope you have a good weekend Justine. Enjoy a coffee from a big chipped mug and have a goat-break.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31