I Suggest my lovesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #thoughts8 years ago

I suggest a coffee with me in exchange for a kiss, a red wine to be filled with excesses, a roast in the field to hug and soup for the winter in a rickety chair. I do not want your coat, do not want to open the door for me or you to watch my ass or balls. I want you by my side, not behind bodyguards or female ahead of mine. I can take care of myself very well, all I ask is give you a coffee and you give me a kiss.
I do not need to feel protected, I do not need you to be a gentleman, I do not want to pay my bills and you keep me in a nice house. I love you buddy, nice to live, to collect memories, to laugh and mourn close together.
I feel strong enough to push the world ... I have muscles in the chest so much wanting, I have steel legs never to bend on my knees, I have the hands of fire to warm and melt malaria or join the splinters of a heart exploding, I have bare feet to feel the earth, I have eyes to close them and mind to open it, I have a sky without borders, I have back the sea that made me float facing the sun, I have magic between the English and I am full of words to cut hate, I have a thousand ways to love, I have answers pointless and interesting questions, I have fear of being afraid, I have fear of living dreams, I have courage not fail you and much courage not need you. I suggest sweetie, my love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63686.15
ETH 2727.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59