Dear Universe

in #thoughts7 years ago (edited)

There are days, where everything makes perfect sense. I’m close to my Inner Being, I’m faithful to the person I want to become. I just go with the flow and it seems like nothing could ever change that state. Life feels good. Life feels easy. I am capable of amazing things. I can be whoever I choose to be, but I’ve already chosen. That special someone is me.

My biggest goal of all is to always feel that way. I know it is possible. I know I can feel that peace and that warming light of love, every single day that I walk on this planet. I know that we all are capable of achieving that place. Deciding to stay there seems right. Because it is.

I only sometimes forget that.

So much happens so fast around us and we all just try to catch up with the news. But the news age very quickly. There is not enough time. There is not enough nerve. We need to start choosing. It only makes sense to decide what it is that we desire and care only about those things, people, goals or interests.

If you focus on the good, the good gets better. And a negative mind will not give you a positive life. It’s just how the Universe works. That’s why I’m choosing the good over the bad, love over hate and dreams over my own fear. It feels only logical to go after everything I desire.

I don’t know what the future might bring. But I have some suggestions.

So, dear Universe, I hope you’re watching me closely. Because I’m about to show you exactly what it is that I want from life.

IMG_2407.JPG

my YouTube channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC1Czxrb9zG9Av-uFmIthz8Q
community: https://m.facebook.com/juliaboryczkayt/
Instagram: @juliaboryczka

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55910.18
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27