Follow-up to my post a bitter pill to digest

in #thoughts5 years ago

I am probably about to find a solution to my issue related to my post from this morning.

I might not be the best solution but at least it is also not the worst one and it should be feasible. I just need to see if this could solve the other aspect as well and give me some room for further things to do in a near future.

Sort:  

Where’s original post? I don’t see one from this morning besides the one about activity

😂😂😂I Copy-pasted it from my FB account. Should read yesterday's post for the Steemit version.
I will read part two of your story ASAP 😘😘😘😘
At least you are more exciting than the girl I spent tome with. I think I could 💟everything in you 😍😍😍😘😘😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86