You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Slave to the Payout

in #thoughts5 years ago

Well said. I think we have to each find our happy place when it comes to how and what we invest here, whether we hold onto it and for how long. I can’t imagine using Steem as a paycheck, myself. But then again my approach has always been long-term hold. What is shadow banning?

Sort:  

I can't see it being a paycheck for me unless it is either very high or, I move country. I like that there is the opportunity for many to have significant income streams though and who knows what that could mean ten years from now for the communities in which they reside. Long-term is the only way to look at economy and industry as short-term thinking will ignore potential consequences of decisions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59888.38
ETH 2373.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48